Rune Central

The Official Rune Quake Message Board
It is currently Tue Aug 22, 2017 3:22 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: md3 support
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:23 pm
Posts: 10
does joequake have md3 file support?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:58 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 4:48 am
Posts: 392
Location: Hey look! Secret Message!!!!
Code:
gl_loadq3models
Loads quake3 models (.md3) if value is 1. By default, it's 0.
mdl replacement files go to /progs folder. bsp replacement files go to /maps folder. ALL q3 texture files go to /textures/q3models folder.

_________________
If you see me online, say Hi :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 17, 2007 7:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:23 pm
Posts: 10
thanx. it works.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group