Rune Central

The Official Rune Quake Message Board
It is currently Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:36 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Hud numbers
PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2009 5:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:31 pm
Posts: 13
I realize everyone has moved on to bigger and better clients, but I still use this one.

Is there a 3rd graders walkthrough on how to change the gnarly default HUD numbers and display to something more modern? Version 0.15dev (GL) doesn't seem to handle "scr_printstats_style" at all. Either that or I have the wrong files in the wrong directories.

TIA


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hud numbers
PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 3:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 3:30 pm
Posts: 2
Hud graphics go in joequake/textures/wad

There's some hud graphics in the download section of joequake's website.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Hud numbers
PostPosted: Wed Nov 25, 2015 7:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2015 6:55 am
Posts: 1
This article is very well written Geese and ducks can be used very much.
Yes, that looks SO wrong. But it is the correct setting..


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group