Rune Central

The Official Rune Quake Message Board
It is currently Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:24 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Display Ping on Tab View
PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2005 11:34 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 11:24 pm
Posts: 122
When you hit TAB in Joequake pings aren't displayed next to each person's score/name. Can whoever develops Joequake add this into the TAB view? That was one of the things I liked in ProQuake.

_________________
aka -sole-
Quake 1 Resurrection - QuakeOne.com


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2005 5:50 am 
Offline
quake.intertex.net
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2003 7:39 pm
Posts: 243
Location: Kansas City!
already added to my joequakePRO

http://www.freewebs.com/quakehq

source available too


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group