Rune Central

The Official Rune Quake Message Board
It is currently Wed Aug 12, 2020 10:11 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: JoeQuake 0.15 bug report - IMPULSE 12 doesn't do anything
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 2:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2003 10:47 pm
Posts: 1612
Location: Ohio
It doesn't seem as if IMPULSE 12 is working. Impulse 10 is the next weapon and impulse 12 is the previous weapon command.

I personally don't use impulse 12 for anything, but I noticed then when trying to make a bind.

Code:
bind g "impulse 12"
bind h "impulse 10"


Then press G and H and the H key will cycle to the next weapon but the "G" key won't do anything.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 10:03 pm 
Offline
quake.intertex.net
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2003 7:39 pm
Posts: 243
Location: Kansas City!
Baker impulse handling is in the mod (quakeC) not the engine.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 11:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Mar 09, 2003 10:47 pm
Posts: 1612
Location: Ohio
I know, which is why I was hesistant to post this.

And now it works again.

Unsolved mysteries.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group